OII Staff

Title Name E-mail address
President Dean Fadel deanf@ohioinsurance.org
Sr. VP Public Information Mary Bonelli maryb@ohioinsurance.org
VP Legal & Government Affairs Michael Farley michaelf@ohioinsurance.org
Director of Education Amanda Sklavenitis amandas@ohioinsurance.org
Director Member Services Kathy Strawn kathys@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative Assistant Deborah Lawlor deborahl@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative Assistant Barbara Grooms barbarag@ohioinsurance.org