OII Staff

Title Name E-mail address
President Dean Fadel deanf@ohioinsurance.org
VP Legal & Government Affairs Michael Farley michaelf@ohioinsurance.org
VP Education & Workforce Development
Amanda Sklavenitis amandas@ohioinsurance.org
Director Advocacy Support
Kathy Strawn kathys@ohioinsurance.org
Director Business & Project Management
Amanda Sigmon asigmon@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative Assistant Deborah Lawlor deborahl@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative Assistant Barbara Grooms barbarag@ohioinsurance.org