- User Login -

OII Staff

TitleNameE-mail address
PresidentDean Fadeldeanf@ohioinsurance.org
Sr. VP Public InformationMary Bonellimaryb@ohioinsurance.org
VP Legal & Government AffairsMichael Farleymichaelf@ohioinsurance.org
Director of EducationAmanda Sklavenitisamandas@ohioinsurance.org
Director Member ServicesKathy Strawnkathys@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative AssistantDeborah Lawlordeborahl@ohioinsurance.org
Administrative AssistantBarbara Groomsbarbarag@ohioinsurance.org